Author Events


Jason Berry
City of a Million Dreams
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 | 6:00pm
Octavia Books
New Orleans, LA

Kristopher A. Teters
Practical Liberators
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 | 7:00pm
Otto Budig Theater, Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, KY

Malinda Maynor Lowery
The Lumbee Indians
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 | 7:00pm
Flyleaf Books
Chapel Hill, NC

Peter S. Carmichael
The War for the Common Soldier
Thursday, November 15, 2018 | 5:00pm
John L. Nau III Center for Civil War History
Charlottesville, VA

Jason Berry
City of a Million Dreams
Friday, November 16, 2018 | 7:30pm
New Orleans Museum of Art
New Orleans , LA

Craig Bruce Smith
American Honor
Saturday, November 17, 2018 | 10:30am
Boone County History & Culture Center
Columbia, MA

Sara Foster
Pie
Saturday, November 17, 2018 | 2:00pm
McIntyre's Books
Pittsboro, NC

Julio Capó Jr.
Welcome to Fairyland
Sunday, November 18, 2018 | 4:00pm
Miami Book Fair
Miami, FL

Elizabeth Todd-Breland
A Political Education
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 | 6:30pm
The Potter's House
Washington, DC

Georgann Eubanks
The Month of Their Ripening
Saturday, November 24, 2018 | 4:00pm
Main Street Books
Davidson, NC

Gene R. Nichol
The Faces of Poverty in North Carolina
Monday, November 26, 2018 | 7:00pm
Quail Ridge Books
Raleigh, NC

Michelle A. Purdy
Transforming the Elite
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 | 7:00pm
Left Bank Books
St Louis , MO

Debbie Moose
Carolina Catch
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 | 7:00pm
Regulator Bookshop
Durham, NC

Mario T. García
Father Luis Olivares, a Biography
Thursday, November 29, 2018 | 4:00pm
Interdisciplinary Humanities Center, UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara , CA

Peter S. Carmichael
The War for the Common Soldier
Friday, November 30, 2018 | 3:30pm
Abraham Lincoln Book Shop Virtual Book Signing
Stream live at authorsvoice.net