Author Events


Andrew C. McKevitt
Consuming Japan
Saturday, July 1, 2017 | 6:00pm
Anime Expo 2017

Stephanie Elizondo Griest
All the Agents and Saints
Sunday, July 9, 2017 | 5:00pm
Politics & Prose
Washington, DC

David Blevins
North Carolina's Barrier Islands
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 | 11:00am
Island Bookstore - Corolla
Corolla, NC

David Blevins
North Carolina's Barrier Islands
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 | 1:00pm
Island Bookstore - Duck
Duck, NC

David Blevins
North Carolina's Barrier Islands
Thursday, July 13, 2017 | 1:00pm
Graveyard of the Atlantic Museum
Hatteras, NC

David Blevins
North Carolina's Barrier Islands
Friday, July 14, 2017 | 3:00pm
Downtown Books
Manteo , NC

Art Chansky
Game Changers
Saturday, July 15, 2017 | 12:00pm
Quail Ridge Books
Raleigh, NC

Evelyn M. Perry
Live and Let Live
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 | 7:00pm
Boswell Book Company
Milwaukee, WI

Stephen M. Ward
In Love and Struggle
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 | 7:00pm
Literati Bookstore
Ann Arbor, MI

Todd M. Michney
Surrogate Suburbs
Thursday, July 27, 2017 | 7:00pm
Mac's Back-Books on Coventry
Cleveland Heights, OH